• Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Amy N

    October 1, 2021

    Pleasant to work with

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Aditya R

    May 22, 2021

    Adam was very informative throughout and provided valuable info for me to make an informed decision. We only went with another lender because they were the preferred one for our builder but otherwise Fairway would've been our top choice. The quotes were very reasonable too.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Elizabeth W

    May 14, 2021

    Responsive, friendly, knowledgable!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Ian W

    May 11, 2021

    Adam has always been very professional and responsive in all of my dealings with him. Couldn’t be more happy and will definitely recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Danielle K

    May 4, 2021

    Consistent and quick communication

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Robert M

    April 14, 2021

    Working with Adam was exactly what we needed. He was in constant contact with us, so we never needed to wonder or worry about how things were progressing. When it was time to make an offer, Adam offered to call the seller on our behalf, to strengthen our offer. We were even able to close a little early, because Adam and his team were able to fund our loan quickly and with no drama. We loved working with Adam and his team, and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Robert M

    April 14, 2021

    Working with Adam was exactly what we needed. He was in constant contact with us, so we never needed to wonder or worry about how things were progressing. When it was time to make an offer, Adam offered to call the seller on our behalf, to strengthen our offer. We were even able to close a little early, because Adam and his team were able to fund our loan quickly and with no drama. We loved working with Adam and his team, and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Robert Mawson

    April 14, 2021

    Working with Adam was exactly what we needed. He was in constant contact with us, so we never needed to wonder or worry about how things were progressing. When it was time to make an offer, Adam offered to call the seller on our behalf, to strengthen our offer. We were even able to close a little early, because Adam and his team were able to fund our loan quickly and with no drama. We loved working with Adam and his team, and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Heon P

    April 13, 2021

    Like Western time, his word and handshaking is his signature to go through lending process. He is gentle and polite but straightforward on loan process. He knows what circumstance gives borrower qualified so that borrower does not waste their own time for application. To keep his promise for closing date, he worked until 8pm to meet deadline of his promise and gave us final loan approval, which 10 days earlier ( we closed jumbo loan within 30days with his work ethic and professionalism).

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Yiqing W

    April 13, 2021

    Adam is responsive and knowledgeable. he explained to us about our situations and what we should do to close the loan quickly. He worked very very hard to help us during our home purchase process, and we got to move in our new house earlier than scheduled! in the competitive housing market, Adam is the reason we bought our house. we can’t thank him enough.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    hpar

    April 12, 2021

    We applied jumbo loan, which is in very strict process. I felt like that he was there for us to go through lending process. I applied three big name of bank, one of which contacts us after closing house. Loan process is immediate and he helped going with most pleasant process I ever have had. He cares about customer. His talk with us is gentle and polite. When he said closing day is at certain day. He worked until 8pm that day and gave us final loan approval. Without him, we would have not bought our house. He is like Western Cowboy in old days. His handshaking and word is the most powerful and trustful. We closed house less than 30 days (jumbo loan!) with his help. He is great helper !

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    hpar

    April 12, 2021

    We applied jumbo loan, which is in very strict process. I felt like that he was there for us to go through lending process. I applied three big name of bank, one of which contacts us after closing house. Loan process is immediate and he helped going with most pleasant process I ever have had. He cares about customer. His talk with us is gentle and polite. When he said closing day is at certain day. He worked until 8pm that day and gave us final loan approval. Without him, we would have not bought our house. He is like Western Cowboy in old days. His handshaking and word is the most powerful and trustful. We closed house less than 30 days (jumbo loan!) with his help. He is great helper !

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Bryan M

    March 30, 2021

    I felt he was there to help me through the whole process. It went smooth with no worries or hassles.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Gabriel H

    March 23, 2021

    Adam was clear and concise in communication, available to answer questions on demand, and helpful not only in completing paperwork but also in giving us advice on our approach to home buying and the mortgage. We'll work with Adam again, and will refer him to our friends and family as well.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Michael C

    March 22, 2021

    Adam was incredibly knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had as a first-time homebuyer. He was always quick to respond and made me feel confident and informed while signing paperwork. I had a great experience working with Adam and would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Jolene S

    March 12, 2021

    great communication and follow-up the only draw back is a lot of companies are doing more "money back" stuff now, that this company does not do.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    CHRISTOPHER C

    February 16, 2021

    Was an easy, hassle-free process. Jen Dillard was really a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Timothy H

    December 22, 2020

    Extremely put together and helpful. He is the only person we will use and refer. Thank you

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Joshua W

    December 15, 2020

    Adam was great throughout the entire process, everything from my initial questions prior to applying to the final word on closing. I appreciated his urgency in getting my questions answered and all of the various items moved along throughout the process. Thanks Adam!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Randall S

    December 12, 2020

    Adam was great to work with. He was organized, a good communicator, and he definitely knows his business. The process was smooth and efficient. I am very happy with the end product.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Randall Sweet

    November 24, 2020

    Adam is organized and very thorough in going through the loan process. He is a very good communicator which is important in working through a loan application.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Randall Sweet

    November 24, 2020

    Adam is organized and very thorough in going through the loan process. He is a very good communicator which is important in working through a loan application.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Nicole S

    November 23, 2020

    Adam took over my file half way through my process which made it feel more complicated and less organized than I think it normally would be which wasn’t his fault but I feel created more stress. I appreciate his hard work though. Nice guy.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Terry D

    November 2, 2020

    Adam is GREAT!! This is the second time using Adam and Fairway Mortgage. I do not have a negative thing to say about their service and I would use them over and over again! It was a great experience. I cannot complain!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Andrew D

    October 14, 2020

    Adam was very professional, communicative, patient, and kind. If I had a question and Adam did not know the answer, he would go get the info and let me know. I really like how he let myself decide what we wanted to do with the decisions...he advised...but let us steer it how we wanted.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Scott R

    September 8, 2020

    Buying a house is often a stressful process, but our experience working with Adam was positive and stress free. The things we loved about working with Adam: he is a great communicator, he’s friendly, he is proactive and always moving the process forward, he has the experience and expertise to be your trusted advisor. He earned our trust early on and was there to help guide us to the end.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Andre C

    September 2, 2020

    The intire experience. Working with Adam guiding me, both times has been great, I really appreciate his guidance, patience and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Kenny K

    August 10, 2020

    Adam cared about our experience from the beginning to the end. He was fast in responding and he had a far superior service compared to other lenders I have worked with. I have worked with over 4 other lending officers during my past two purchases. Most lenders will just care about their time and whether or not they will get paid, but Adam truly cares about whether he can help you in purchasing your new home. The process is complicating and difficult, but Adam will help you walk through each step

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Nicholas M

    June 24, 2020

    Adam was very responsive, and easy to work with! Any questions we had were answered quickly and explained in terms that we could understand as first-time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Cynthia S

    June 10, 2020

    Adam did an amazing job. We only had two weeks to close, when Adam started working on our loan. He worked diligently and got us closed on time. Thank you Adam you saved our purchase.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Ryan S

    June 9, 2020

    Adam is a consummate professional, and proactively communicated all steps along the way. Adam brought the best rate possible, and save us a TON of money. Thank you Fairway and Adam!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Dennis M

    June 7, 2020

    Fast, efficient, accurate

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Adam J

    May 8, 2020

    I would highly recommend Adam to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home. He's very communicative, transparent and helpful throughout the entire process. He provides daily updates on where things are at and really goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. This is the guy you want helping with your home purchase or re-fi.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Jose V

    March 8, 2020

    Good job & very responsible

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Nicholas T

    January 17, 2020

    Adam went beyond his due diligence to ensure that the buying process went more smoothly than I ever imagined that it would have. He always took the time out of his day to explain what was going on, and helped me learn about the house buying process along the way. I would comfortably recommend anyone to work with him when looking to finance a property.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Lee S

    November 8, 2019

    If you are looking for a pro, Adam is exactly that. I have never had a more professional experience in getting a loan. Adam was responsive within minutes of any concerns we may have had. Adam made our experience personal yet professional. It was a flawless process. It is obvious he has a dedicated commitment to excellence. There is no doubt I will be recommending him to everyone i know. Thank you Adam.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Lee S

    November 8, 2019

    If you are looking for a pro, Adam is exactly that. I have never had a more professional experience in getting a loan. Adam was responsive within minutes of any concerns we may have had. Adam made our experience personal yet professional. It was a flawless process. It is obvious he has a dedicated commitment to excellence. There is no doubt I will be recommending him to everyone i know. Thank you Adam.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Lee Smith

    November 8, 2019

    If you are looking for a pro, Adam is exactly that. I have never had a more professional experience in getting a loan. Adam was responsive within minutes of any concerns we may have had. Adam made our experience personal yet professional. It was a flawless process. It is obvious he has a dedicated commitment to excellence. There is no doubt I will be recommending him to everyone i know. Thank you Adam.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Ashley S

    October 31, 2019

    He was on top of everything and went above and beyond! He communicated so well to both my husband and I about the whole process and made the experience better than we could’ve imagined.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Michael B

    September 30, 2019

    Adams amazing communication skills made a huge difference for us. We always knew where we were in the process, what the timeframe was going to be and what was needed from us. Adam and Jennifer Bronson truly made this process enjoyable. I can’t imagine buying a house with a different team!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    zuser201512191316550

    August 14, 2019

    Adam was straight forward, confident, welcomed me shopping around for mortgage options, and kept me sane through the whole process of buying my first house. He's good at responding both in Email AND phone. He makes it as simple as possible.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Steven K

    August 14, 2019

    Adam was straight forward, confident, welcomed me shopping around for mortgage options, and kept me sane through the whole process of buying my first house. He's good at responding both in Email AND phone. He makes it as simple as possible.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Terry D

    August 13, 2019

    Adam was awesome! He makes buying a house super easy! Will definitely recommend when I have the opportunity!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    zuser201512191316550

    August 13, 2019

    Adam was straight forward, confident, welcomed me shopping around for mortgage options, and kept me sane through the whole process of buying my first house. He's good at responding both in Email AND phone. He makes it as simple as possible.

  • Reviews for Jason Adams

    Richard B

    July 24, 2019

    Best service! Jason leaves nothing behind when it comes to supporting his customers

  • Reviews for Jason Adams

    Donna B

    July 1, 2019

    Jason always answered every phone call , email and text we sent him. Believe me we had a lot of questions,as we had had serveral properties of interest along our journey .He made the whole process easier. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a mortgage. Jason is an all around great guy!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Ryan S

    November 29, 2018

    Adam provided us with many options to provide us the best refinance situation. The loan closed faster than we anticipated, which was already a very short window. The entire process was smooth and Adam proactively communicates status all along the way. We highly recommend Adam and his office. I have another property and will, no doubt, use him again.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Katherine H

    November 21, 2018

    Adam is helpful, patient, prompt, and understanding. We feel lucky to have worked with him on closing on our new home! Thank you adam!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Andre C

    August 18, 2018

    Adams professionalism through out my process was nothing less than perfect. My situation got uncomfortable in the end but Adam was even keel, informative and uplifting throughout the process. I will refer Adam and Fairway to others trying to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Tara M

    August 15, 2018

    Adam has always gone the extra mile but on this last deal it did not rest until it was done. Great asset to a team for buyers. We need more people like him helping out buyers and caring so much. Thank you Adam for all your hard work.