• Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Lee S

    November 8, 2019

    If you are looking for a pro, Adam is exactly that. I have never had a more professional experience in getting a loan. Adam was responsive within minutes of any concerns we may have had. Adam made our experience personal yet professional. It was a flawless process. It is obvious he has a dedicated commitment to excellence. There is no doubt I will be recommending him to everyone i know. Thank you Adam.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Lee S

    November 8, 2019

    If you are looking for a pro, Adam is exactly that. I have never had a more professional experience in getting a loan. Adam was responsive within minutes of any concerns we may have had. Adam made our experience personal yet professional. It was a flawless process. It is obvious he has a dedicated commitment to excellence. There is no doubt I will be recommending him to everyone i know. Thank you Adam.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Ashley S

    October 31, 2019

    He was on top of everything and went above and beyond! He communicated so well to both my husband and I about the whole process and made the experience better than we could’ve imagined.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Michael B

    September 30, 2019

    Adams amazing communication skills made a huge difference for us. We always knew where we were in the process, what the timeframe was going to be and what was needed from us. Adam and Jennifer Bronson truly made this process enjoyable. I can’t imagine buying a house with a different team!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Steven K

    August 14, 2019

    Adam was straight forward, confident, welcomed me shopping around for mortgage options, and kept me sane through the whole process of buying my first house. He's good at responding both in Email AND phone. He makes it as simple as possible.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Terry D

    August 13, 2019

    Adam was awesome! He makes buying a house super easy! Will definitely recommend when I have the opportunity!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    zuser201512191316550

    August 13, 2019

    Adam was straight forward, confident, welcomed me shopping around for mortgage options, and kept me sane through the whole process of buying my first house. He's good at responding both in Email AND phone. He makes it as simple as possible.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Ryan S

    November 29, 2018

    Adam provided us with many options to provide us the best refinance situation. The loan closed faster than we anticipated, which was already a very short window. The entire process was smooth and Adam proactively communicates status all along the way. We highly recommend Adam and his office. I have another property and will, no doubt, use him again.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Katherine H

    November 21, 2018

    Adam is helpful, patient, prompt, and understanding. We feel lucky to have worked with him on closing on our new home! Thank you adam!

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Andre C

    August 18, 2018

    Adams professionalism through out my process was nothing less than perfect. My situation got uncomfortable in the end but Adam was even keel, informative and uplifting throughout the process. I will refer Adam and Fairway to others trying to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Adam Shafer

    Tara M

    August 15, 2018

    Adam has always gone the extra mile but on this last deal it did not rest until it was done. Great asset to a team for buyers. We need more people like him helping out buyers and caring so much. Thank you Adam for all your hard work.